Apartment House Enzian in Hochsölden

3 apartments in the Sölden ski area

Looking for a private vacation in the mountains away from the hustle and bustle? Welcome and “Grias enk” to the Enzian Apartment House in the exclusive Hochsölden holiday village in the Ötztal/ Tyrol. With us you live in a fantastic location high above the famous holiday resort of Sölden, in the middle of the mountains and surrounded by everything that makes Alpine holidays so special.


In the style of the mountains

The Apartments

Living
Worlds

DISCOVER OUR APARTMENTS

Mountainview and tasteful design in your own four holiday walls. This is how our three modern holiday apartments for up to four people present themselves to you. Best equipment and guaranteed well-being potential.

Included
Services

INCLUDED SERVICES
MORE THAN JUST PRIVATE

As a guest of the Enzian Apartments, you will enjoy a lot of privacy, freedom and exceptional service during your vacation. In winter, take advantage of additional comfort offers such as the pools, the wellness area, the culinary and all facilities according to the hotel offer of the neighboring 4 Star Superior Hotel Enzian.


12 minutes closer to the summit

Your location near Sölden?

Hochsölden is an independent district of Sölden. At 2,090 meters above sea level above the main town, the holiday village nestles on a sunny high plateau.

You can reach Hochsölden and the Enzian Apartment House from Sölden via a well-developed, always cleared panoramic road. Travel time about 12 minutes. Hochsölden itself is car-free. Once you have arrived, park your vehicle safely in the underground car park or in the outdoor car park and enjoy your holiday relaxed and free from traffic.

Simply fantastic for skiing, hiking, biking & mountain enjoyment

Vacation in the Ötztal

In winter you live with us in the middle of the ski area. Sölden's slopes and snow-covered slopes reach right up to the house.

In summer, blooming mountain meadows set the stage on which hiking trails and the countless trails of Bike Republic Sölden cross eachother.

Accept
more...
This website uses cookies...

Diese Seite ist eine Weiterleitung und wird im Front-End nicht angezeigt!

Hier klicken um auf die Zielseite zu wechseln.

Apartmenthaus Enzian in Hochsölden

3 Ferienwohnungen im Skigebiet Sölden

Urlaub in den Bergen privat und abseits des Trubels gesucht? Willkommen und „Grias enk“ im Apartmenthaus Enzian im exklusiven Feriendorf Hochsölden im Ötztal. Bei uns wohnen Sie in traumhafter Lage hoch über dem bekannten Ferienort Sölden, mitten in den Bergen und umgeben von allem, was Alpenurlaub so besonders macht.


Im Stil der Berge

Die Apartments

Living
Wohnwelten

APARTMENTS ENTDECKEN

Berge im Blick und geschmackvolles Design in den eigenen vier Urlaubswänden. So präsentieren sich Ihnen unsere drei modernen Ferienwohnungen für bis zu vier Personen. Beste Ausstattung und garantiertes Wohlfühl-Potential.

INKLUSIV
LEISTUNGEN

INKLUSIVLEISTUNGEN
MEHR ALS NUR GANZ PRIVAT

Als Gast der Enzian Apartments genießen Sie während Ihres Urlaubs viel Privatsphäre, Freiraum und außergewöhnlichen Service. Im Winter nutzen Sie zusätzliche Komfortangebote wie die Pools, den Wellnessbereich, das Kulinarium und sämtliche Anlagen laut Hotelangebot des benachbarten Hotel Enzian mit.


12 Minuten näher am Gipfel

Ihre Lage bei Sölden?

Hochsölden ist ein eigenständiger Ortsteil von Sölden. Auf 2.090 Metern Seehöhe über dem Hauptort schmiegt sich das Urlaubsdorf auf ein sonniges Hochplateau. 

Sie erreichen Hochsölden und das Apartmenthaus Enzian von Sölden aus über eine bestens ausgebaute, stets geräumte Panoramastraße. Fahrzeit ca. 12 Minuten. Der Ort Hochsölden selbst ist autofrei. Einmal angekommen, parken Sie Ihr Fahrzeug sicher in der Tiefgarage oder auf dem Außenparkplatz und genießen Ihren Urlaub verkehrsfrei und entspannt.

traumhaft Skifahren, Wandern & Biken

Urlaub im Ötztal

Im Winter wohnen Sie bei uns mitten im Skigebiet. Söldens Pisten und schneebedeckten Hänge reichen bis ans Haus heran. 

Im Sommer stellen blühende Bergwiesen die Bühne, auf der sich Wanderpfade und die unzähligen Trails der Bike Republic Sölden kreuzen.

Akzeptieren
Mehr Infos
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies.

Diese Seite ist eine Weiterleitung und wird im Front-End nicht angezeigt!

Hier klicken um auf die Zielseite zu wechseln.